Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Orlando Cabrera

Orlando Cabrera

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando Cabrera
"Fernando flores staff are very eficiente imi am a customer since 2015 With not complaint I AM very satisfied With them"
Profile photo of Adriana Flores

Adriana Flores

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Flores
"Rosario and María were very helpful with my insurance needs. Very competitive insurance prices and they explain my coverages in a very simple and easy to understand. Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of 911 911

911 911

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 911 911
"I got a good quote"
Profile photo of Estefania D

Estefania D

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Estefania D
"Excellent service, Frank was great and very helpful !"
Profile photo of Enrique Trejo

Enrique Trejo

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Trejo
"Great people"
Profile photo of Martin Saucedo

Martin Saucedo

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Saucedo
"I am so happy to be insured at Fernando Flores State Farm Agency. They've taught me the importance of being properly insured."
Profile photo of IT Tactical Solutions

IT Tactical Solutions

June 29, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by IT Tactical Solutions
"Don't even bother with this place the receptionist here documented some bogus claims on my policy even though I was simply inquiring. Now they are on my policy and I can never get rid of them 🤡"
Profile photo of Adrian Vargas

Adrian Vargas

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Vargas
"Excelente servicio muy profesional.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of Mariela Gutierrez

Mariela Gutierrez

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mariela Gutierrez
"I have been insured with this agent since 2011, professional agent and staff members. He is always up to date with new rules and regulations . Staff members always go above and beyond with service."
Profile photo of thalia rocha

thalia rocha

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by thalia rocha
"Rosario Lemus is the best!! I Have been beyond satisfied with her services for 10 plus years. I Would recommend her for all your car and housing needs!"
Profile photo of Erik

Erik

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Erik
"Grecia’s work is outstanding! She’s always helpful and is willing to help out right away her customers. She’s the best agent I know to this date. Thank you! Grecia for always helping me and my family with our questions etc."
Profile photo of Andree Escobar

Andree Escobar

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andree Escobar
"Grecia P. is more than an agent: she’s an ally! I am continuously left impressed by not only her professionalism, but her intentionality and kindness as well. She has repeatedly demonstrated a genuine desire to safeguard her client’s best interests: all at a great value. If you are interested in finding a policy with people who go above and beyond the norm in customer service, I highly recommend this location. Thank you, Grecia!"
Profile photo of Daniela House

Daniela House

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela House
"Grecia from State Farm is always friendly, very responsive and helpful. It makes my life a lot easier if I don't have to go back and asks for follow up so I greatly appreciate the service we receive at this office."
Profile photo of Teri Root

Teri Root

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Teri Root
"Grecia worked diligently to straighten out my billing and reinstate discounts. She always promptly followed up and proactively contacted me every step of the way."
Profile photo of Hector Arturo Hernandez

Hector Arturo Hernandez

December 31, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by Hector Arturo Hernandez
"😵💀I was waiting for a call back And it took 2 weeks to call back! And a poor & erratic service! That system is like an endless loop of not being able to get a hold of someone with answers to your questions and concerns."
Profile photo of maria mendoza

maria mendoza

July 1, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by maria mendoza
"Recommend him very patient & noligeable"
Profile photo of Carlos Velazquez

Carlos Velazquez

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Velazquez
"Outstanding service, Friendly staff"
Profile photo of Cesar Calderon

Cesar Calderon

January 30, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by Cesar Calderon
"They dont ever reply back to any emails or phone calls."
Profile photo of Violeta Donoso

Violeta Donoso

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Violeta Donoso
"They care about customers"
Profile photo of Mohammad Azhar Ahmad

Mohammad Azhar Ahmad

August 10, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Mohammad Azhar Ahmad
"Insurance agency"
Profile photo of Cinthia Judith

Cinthia Judith

June 19, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Cinthia Judith
"Terrible customer service, I asked to get my renters insurance transferred to the agent that has all my policies and they never did. The only reason why I got my renters with this guy’s office is because I called after hours and got transferred to him. My renters policy now got canceled because this guy never linked this policy with my payment plan I had with the other agent, never received a call or message or email telling me the policy had never received a payment until 4 almost 5 months later. I will make sure to NEVER end up with this guy again."
Profile photo of Mitchell Plewa

Mitchell Plewa

April 25, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Plewa
"Fernando is a scammer who will try and swipe every penny you have. There has been multiple times where they would take more money out of my account out of no where until I call him and confront him about it and then I would have to fight to get the extra money he took back. Also I had him quote me on a car I was buying and he said it would be $150 a month and once I bought the actual car. He made it $200 a month because he knew I had to get insurance on it no matter what so I was forced to say yes."
Profile photo of Josh Yates

Josh Yates

December 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Yates
"Transferred my auto insurance and life insurance to Fernando's State Farm office after he was recommended to me by my friend Howard and I'm very pleased with how everything went. Definitely worth going to Wood Dale for. Good policies, good rates, and a good customer focused attitude."
Profile photo of Guillermo Garfias Jr

Guillermo Garfias Jr

October 9, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Guillermo Garfias Jr
"I just want to say that Roberto C. Is plain and simply the best. I have been having a very stressful issue with State Farm that made me want to switch companies even though I have been with them for as long as I can remember. I dealt with Agents and even called State Farm to get this fixed and failed miserably. Anyway, I decided to switch Agents one last time and met with Roberto to give him the benefit of the doubt. He did everything in his power to fix my issue and went ABOVE AND BEYOND BY FAR and now it looks like things are FINALLY going to get resolved. He has been a total and complete pleasure to deal with, has fixed and is fixing all my policies and makes me feel so welcome to ask about and concern I may have no matter how big or small THANK YOU VERY MUCH"
Profile photo of p weglowski

p weglowski

November 21, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by p weglowski
"I tried and called twice to get a quote for my ATV’s and also change some information in existing policy. First person I talked to, told me I have to wait 6months until I can have anything insured with State Farm (I already had four cars and house insured with State Farm, never had an accident). I didn’t give up so easily and called again same location, and spoke with another person. She asked me if I can send her an email with all my informations and VIN#’s for new vehicles to be insured. She never contacted me since. I don’t really know what was their problem... I already have all done with different agency with no issues."